Get new quizzes every day. Like us on Facebook!

what color is your aura

, , , , , , ,

Aura Color

Just as we cannot hear sound waves with the human ear, aura colors are visible only to a minority of people. But the human eye is gradually gaining the power to see aura colors. The aura color wheel consists of seven main colors: red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet.

Aura Colors Meaning Chart

How To See My Aura